Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 44 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Allen, Ms. Kindergarten alicia.allen @wesdschools.org Mrs. Alicia Allen 
Armstrong, Ms.  7/8 Grade Language Arts elizabeth.j.armstrong @wesdschools.org Ms. Elizabeth Armstrong 
Beney Ms. Special Education dagay.beney@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/beney-sw/home 
Blank, Ms. Gifted robin.blank@wesdschools.org  Ms. Robin Blank 
Bridwell, Mr. 7/8 Grade Math matthew.bridwell @wesdschools.org  
Canales, Ms. 1st Grade Teacher lupe.canales @wesdschools.org  
Christian, Ms. 5th Grade  cara.christian @wesdschools.org  
Clipper, Ms.  6th Grade angela.clipper @wesdschools.org Mrs. Clipper's Site 
Dahlberg, Ms.  2nd Grade sonya.dahlberg @wesdschools.org Ms. Sonya Dahlberg 
Dupuis, Ms. Special Education Lauren.Dupuis @wesdschools.org  
Dura, Ms. Music marian.dura@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/swspecialmusic/home 
Fuller, Ms. 3rd Grade elizabeth.fuller@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sw-fuller-3/home 
Garcia, Ms. Art  judith.garcia@wesdschools.org  Ms. Judith Garcia  
Gorsegner, Ms.  Special Education  deanna.gorsegner @wesdschools.org  
Heiner, Ms Art tracy.heiner@wesdschools.org Ms. Tracy Heiner 
Hughes, Ms.  2nd Grade chelsea.hughes@wesdschools.org Ms. Chelsea Hughes 
Hummel, Ms. Special Education patricia.hummel @wesdschools.org  
Jones, Mr. Physical Education john.jones@wesdschools.org  Mr. John Jones 
Juarez, Ms. Special Education  bonnie.juarez @wesdschools.org  
Kanchan, Ms.  Special Education verma.kanchan@wesdschools.org Mrs. Verma Kanchan 
Kessler, Ms. Special Education annemarie.kessler @wesdschools.org  
Kester, Mr. Music Timothy.Kester@wesdschools.org Mr. Tim Kester 
Kester, Mrs.  Special Education liberty.kester@wesdschools.org Ms. Liberty Kester 
Kuitunen, Ms.  Special Education carrie.kuitunen @wesdschools.org  
Makowski, Ms.  Special Education donna.makowski@wesdschools.org Ms. Donna Makowski  
Martinez, Ms.  7/8 Grade Social Studies katharine.martinez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Katharine Martinez 
McGlynn, Ms. 4th Grade michelle.mcglynn @wesdschools.org  
McMacken, Ms.  1st Grade dawn mcmacken@wesdschools.org Ms. McMacken's Site 
Moore, Ms. Special Education courtney.moore @wesdschools.org Ms. Courtney Moore 
Morgan, Ms. Kindergarten andrea.morgan @wesdschools.org Ms. Andrea Morgan 
Moscioni, Ms. 5th Grade  emily.moscioni @wesdschools.org  
Neilson, Ms.  Special Education lyn.neilson@wesdschools.org Ms. Lyn Neilson 
O'Hair, Ms.  4th Grade sheri.ohair @wesdschools.org  
Olson, Ms. Special Education sarah.olson @wesdschools.org  
Phelps, Mrs. 7/8 Grade Science catherine.phelps@wesdschools.org Mrs. Catherine Phelps 
Robertson, Ms. Special Education jean.robertson @wesdschools.org  
Spencer, Ms. Special Education hazel.spencer @wesdschools.org  
Sweetwater Specials Art - Music - PE  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sweetwaterspecials/ 
Taylor, Ms. 6th Grade Laura.Taylor@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/laura-taylor/home 
Thompson, Ms.  Special Education  laurel.thompson @wesdschools.org  
Troyky, Ms. Reading Intervention elizabeth.troyky @wesdschools.org  
Webb, Ms. Special Education nicole.webb @wesdschools.org  
Weddleton, Ms.  Special Education wendy.weddleton @wesdschools.org  
Wellborn, Ms.  3rd Grade kristen.wellborn@wesdschools.org Ms. Wellborn's Site 
Showing 44 items
Comments