Staff Directory


Showing 13 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Bill Ullom Facilities Manager 602-896-6518 bill.ullom @wesdschools.org  
Charlotte Hoffner Office Technician 602-896-6500 Charlotte.Hoffner@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Troyky Academic Intervention Specialist 602-896-6582 elizabeth.troyky @wesdschools.org  
Heather Whiteman Kidspace Program Manager 602-896-6515 heather.whiteman @wesdschools.org  
Jaime Smilovici Social Worker 602-896-6583 jaime.smilovici@wesdschools.org Social Work Website 
Janice Baranowski Nurse 602-896-6521 Janice.Baranowski@wesdschools.org  
Laurie Bannick-Junge Psycholoogist 602-896-6512 laurie.bannick-junge @wesdschools.org  
Luanne Herman Principal 602-896-6500 luanne.herman@wesdschools.org  
Marie Jurewicz Office Manager 6028966501 Marie.Jurewicz@wesdschools.org  
Marilyn Snyder Kidspace 602-896-6515 marilyn.snader @wesdschools.org  
Patty Coronado Caraveo  Office Technician 602-896-6502 alma.coronadocaraveo @wesdschools.org  
Sue Barrowclough  Nurse 602-896-6510 sue.barrowclough @wesdschools.org  
Talia Perry Program Coach 602-896-6506 talia.perry @wesdschools.org  
Showing 13 items