Staff Directory


Showing 52 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Angela Ferrell.  Speech Therapist 602-896-6572 angela.ferrell @wesdschools.org  
Bill Ullom Facilities Manager 602-896-6518 bill.ullom @wesdschools.org  
Cambria Priebe Occupational Therapist 602-896-6540 cambria.priebe @wesdschools.org  
Carol Duell  Teaching Assistant  602-896-6500 carol.duell @wesdschools.org  
Cecilia Day Vision  602-896-6584 cecilia.day @wesdschools.org  
Chris Jackson Physical Therapist 602-896-6576 chris.jackson @wesdschools.org  
Christine McDonald Speech Therapist 602-896-6572 lynn.mcdonald @wesdschools.org  
Connie Ellis Vision 602-896-6584 connie.ellis @wesdschools.org  
Cynthia Courter Occupational Therapist 602-896-6575 cynthia.courter @wesdschools.org  
Debbie Silver Cafeteria Manager 602-896-6517 debbie.silver @wesdschools.org  
Denise Hempen Cafeteria Clerk 602-896-6517 densie.hempen @wesdschools.org  
Donna Cota Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6517 donna.cota @wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Gingerich  Special Services Specialist 602-896-6585 elizabeth.gingerich @wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Troyky Academic Intervention Specialist 602-896-6582 elizabeth.troyky @wesdschools.org  
Gail Keiffer Teaching Assistant 602-896-6500 gail.keiffer @wesdschools.org  
Gwen Ward  Occupational Therapist 602-896-6575 gwen.ward @wesdschools.org  
Heather Whiteman Kidspace Program Manager 602-896-6515 heather.whiteman @wesdschools.org  
Holly Hobaica  Special Education Teaching Assistant 602-896-6500 holly.hobaica @wesdschools.org  
Jaime Smilovici Social Worker 602-896-6583 jaime.smilovici@wesdschools.org Social Work Website 
Jamie Shatto Speech Therapist 602-896-6572 jaime.shatto @wesdschools.org  
Janetha Vermeulen Physical Therapist  602-896-6576 janetha.vermeulen @wesdschools.org  
Janice Bycroft Office Technician 602-896-6500 janice.bycroft @wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Conti Physical Therapist  602-896-6576 jennifer.conti @wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Robinson Health Technician 602-896-6521 jennifer.robinson @wesdschools.org  
Jessiey Whitson  Speech Therapist 602-896-6572 jessiey.whitson @wesdschools.org  
John Workley Teaching Assistant 602-896-6500 john.workley @wesdschools.org  
John Zeller Custodian 602-896-6518 john.zeller @wesdschools.org  
Karen Hartfield Hearing  karen.hartfield @wesdschools.org  
Katharine Martinez Social Worker 602-896-6583 katharine.martinez@wesdschools.org Social Work Website 
Kenneth Leonard  Crossing Guard 602-896-6500 kenneth.leonard @wesdschools.org  
Laurie Bannick-Junge Psycholoogist 602-896-6512 laurie.bannick-junge @wesdschools.org  
Luanne Herman Principal 602-896-6500 luanne.herman@wesdschools.org  
Maria Chase-Young Music Therapist 602-896-6523 maria.chaseyoung @wesdschools.org  
Marie Jurewicz Office Manager 6028966501 Marie.Jurewicz@wesdschools.org  
Marilyn Snyder Kidspace 602-896-6515 marilyn.snader @wesdschools.org  
Michelle McGlynn Teaching Assistant 602-896-6500 michelle.mcglynn @wesdschools.org  
Missy Bayless Physical Therapist  602-896-6576 missy.bayless @wesdschools.org  
Nancy Miller Crossing Guard 602-896-6500 nancy.miller @wesdschools.org  
Nancy Palmer Occupational Therapist  602-896-6540 nancy.palmer @wesdschools.org  
Patty Coronado Caraveo  Office Technician 602-896-6502 alma.coronadocaraveo @wesdschools.org  
Priscilia Penaloza Ramos Cafeteria Helper  602-896-6517 priscilia.penalozaramos  
Reyna Garcia Custodian 602-896-6518 reyna.garcia @wesdschools.org  
Richard Boullosa  Crossing Guard 602-896-6500 richard.boullosa @wesdschools.org  
Rita Sahagun Guzaman Cafeteria Helper 602-896-6517 rita.sahagusguzaman @wesdschools.org   
Sarah Cotton  Occupational Therapist 602-896-6540 sarah.cotton @wesdschools.org  
Sheri Craver Physical Therapist  602-896-6576 sheri.craver @wesdschools.org  
Sue Barrowclough  Nurse 602-896-6510 sue.barrowclough @wesdschools.org  
Susan Denny Speech Therapist 602-896-6583 susan.denny @wesdschools.org  
Suzanne Dumler Vision 602-896-6563 suzanne.dumler @wesdschools.org  
Talia Perry Program Coach 602-896-6506 talia.perry @wesdschools.org  
Tom Johnson Physical Therapist  602-896-6576 tom.johnson @wesdschools.org  
Twila Fercho Physical Therapist  602-896-6576 twila.fercho @wesdschools.org  
Showing 52 items