Staff Directory


Showing 22 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Bill Ullom Facilities Manager 602-896-6518 bill.ullom @wesdschools.org  
Ceci Day Vision    
Charlotte Hoffner Office Technician 602-896-6500 Charlotte.Hoffner@wesdschools.org  
D.D. Carr Principal 602-896-6500 DD.Carr@wesdschools.org  
Elizaabeth Soulliere Psychologist    
Elizabeth Troyky Academic Intervention Specialist 602-896-6582 elizabeth.troyky @wesdschools.org Ms. Troyky's Google Site 
Heather Whiteman Kidspace Program Manager 602-896-6515 heather.whiteman @wesdschools.org  
Jaime Smilovici Social Worker 602-896-6583 jaime.smilovici@wesdschools.org Mrs. Smilovici's Google Site 
Jamie Shatto Speech    
Janettha Vermeulen Physical Therapist  Janettha.vermeulen@wesdschools.org Ms. Vermeulen's Google Site 
Kami Walters Speech    
KidSpace KidSpace    
Marie Jurewicz Office Manager 6028966501 Marie.Jurewicz@wesdschools.org  
Marissa Rosik Special Service Specialist  marissa.rosik@wesdschools.org Ms. Rosik's Google Site 
Michelle Anderson Behavior Support Advocate    
Nicole Gonzalez Library Media Specialist  nicole.gonzalez@wesdschools.org Library and Information Resources 
Patty Coronado Caraveo  Office Technician 602-896-6502 alma.coronadocaraveo @wesdschools.org  
Susan Denny Speech  susan.denny@wesdschools.org Ms. Denny's Google Site 
Suzanne Dumler Vision    
Symone Banks Speech    
Talia Perry School Instructional Coach 602-896-6506 talia.perry @wesdschools.org  
Triana Palacios Speech    
Showing 22 items