Staff Directory


Showing 19 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Bill Ullom Facilities Manager 602-896-6518 bill.ullom @wesdschools.org  
Ceci Day Vision  Cecilia.Day@wesdschools.org  
Charlotte Hoffner Office Technician 602-896-6500 Charlotte.Hoffner@wesdschools.org  
D.D. Carr Principal 602-896-6500 DD.Carr@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Troyky Academic Intervention Specialist 602-896-6587 elizabeth.troyky @wesdschools.org Ms. Troyky's Google Site 
Heather Adams Psychologist  Heather.Adams@wesdschools.org  
Heather Whiteman Kidspace Program Manager 602-896-6515 heather.whiteman @wesdschools.org  
Jaime Smilovici Social Worker 602-896-6582 jaime.smilovici@wesdschools.org Mrs. Smilovici's Google Site 
Jamie Souza Speech  Jamie.Souza@wesdschools.org  
Janettha Vermeulen Physical Therapist  Janettha.vermeulen@wesdschools.org Ms. Vermeulen's Google Site 
KidSpace KidSpace 602-896-6515   
Liberty Kester Special Education Coach 602-896-6583 Liberty.Kester @wesdschool.org  
Marie Jurewicz Office Manager 602-896-6501 Marie.Jurewicz@wesdschools.org  
Marissa Rosik Special Service Specialist  marissa.rosik@wesdschools.org Ms. Rosik's Google Site 
Michelle Anderson Behavior Support Advocate  Michelle.anderson@wesdschools.org  
Nicole Gonzalez Library Media Specialist  nicole.gonzalez@wesdschools.org Library and Information Resources 
Patty Coronado Caraveo  Office Technician 602-896-6502 alma.coronadocaraveo@wesdschools.org  
Susan Denny Speech  susan.denny@wesdschools.org Ms. Denny's Google Site 
Talia Perry School Instructional Coach 602-896-6506 talia.perry @wesdschools.org  
Showing 19 items